Kerryannecd52 61 / T
"CD looking for fun"
Gresham, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 8, 2008

To view all of
Kerryannecd52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kerryannecd52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ClairS
Arizona, United States
MetroCD
Massachusetts, United States
fitamanda
Nebraska, United States
TempeTMae54
Arizona, United States
DIANETG
Arizona, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
seeker85029
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Kerryannecd52 61/T
Gresham, Oregon
Wanting to get my first taste and feel of a real cock in my sissy mouth and boi pussy!
Introduction
My life is changing! We have moved to Northwest Washington and I am able to live my daily life more in a manner that I want to. Being able to dress as I please more and feel the way I want to feel in my true femm way. My wife is with me and as we travel I will be dressed depending on our day but while driving anything goes. I put on a few extra pounds after surgery and will be working to loose that along with my wife. I am looking forward to this new adventure!!! Still not passable except in the dark!!!! I guess I would be considered a switch but truth be told I am a virgin to sex except for my dildo and a little playing around at the ABS back in AZ.

My Ideal Person I found my ideal person my wife but, always looking for gurls that want to have some fun be it dressing up, going out or______ who knows what could happen!

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gresham, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 16, 1955
Hometown: Gresham, Oregon
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: