Kerry_S 48 / M
"live love life"
vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
Kerry_S's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kerry_S's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmoothAsian63
California, United States
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
Allday988
British Columbia, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
duane1128
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Kerry_S 48/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
"I'm only me. That is all i can be. No more, no less, don't second guess. I love, I live, I cry. I've wished sometimes that i could die. some days i'm funny, others i'm not, sometimes i'm in overdrive and i can't stop. You may not like me, that's okay because this is me and how i'll stay." I'm passionate romantic Athletic and go to gym 4 days a week. I like in shape bottom & versatile or top guys I cook Bake Garden Love the out doors camping hiking movies having fun and laughing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kerry_S's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Serviving
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: