Kenwood174 58 / M
"Love to please AFF only lets me talk instant messenger and blocks emails sorry"
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2013

To view all of
Kenwood174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kenwood174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuddlebugbbw
California, United States
tvbooty22
California, United States
a_wallflower
California, United States
AlxisLve
California, United States
newgurl47
California, United States
luvulongtyme14
California, United States
 
Status
Kenwood174 58/M
San Bernardino, California
Introduction
I CANNOT RECIEVE EMAILS as AdultFriendFinder blocks emails INSTANT MESSAGES ONLY PLEASE. Hi, I am easygoing with a sense of humor who is very passionate and loves to please. I love kissing, lots of touching, foreplay caressing her breasts giving and receiving oral and make her cum the way she wants it. Have a 7 inch piece with good stamina and good with my tonque I am not hit and run type. I am for real no games or drama.
I also enjoy couples too!
I enjoy holding touching kissing lots of foreplay and love to please you.

I enjoy cooking, hiking, walking, sometimes sewing. I also like meditation which gives me great peace and happiness.

My Ideal Person INTSTANT MESSAGES ONLY PLEASE My ideal friend would be relationship minded, with awareness smarts and confident.

One who is easygoing, good sense of humor nastyminded and open minded. Yes I am open to playing with couples and groups.

I would like to find a regular play partner for in and out of the bedroom fun. I also enjoy couples as well.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: