Kensiko2 41 / M
"Rencontre occasionnel xxx."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2012

To view all of
Kensiko2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kensiko2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Kensiko2 41/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Homme de 40ans. 5'9 190lbs. Marié relations ouvert. chx court. Yeux pers. Respectueux et sociale. Propre de ma personne. Cherche une femme pour rencontre occasionnel. Nsa. On se plaît , on se rencontre, on s'amuse et on rétourne chacun chez soi. Rien de compliqué pas vraiment le goût de niaisé.

My Ideal Person Une femme bien dans sa peau, ouverte d'esprit .Une femme qui aime s amusée. Qui aime beaucoup le sexe. Très propre de sa personne. Une femme disponible à l'occasion pour plaisir intime.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kensiko2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1976
Hometown: montreal, Quebec
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: