Kellyshero2015 52 / 50 / C
"Professional couple seeking FFM threesome"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
Kellyshero2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kellyshero2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DandKswingers
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
kasper1919
California, United States
campingcouple44
Missouri, United States
cum2us4_69
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Kellyshero2015 52/C
Overland Park, Kansas
We are looking for a female for a threesome.
Introduction
Hi, I am a sexy, mature, woman hoping to find the right match for a FWB to fulfill the FFM threesome fantasy. I am bi curious and love oral - both giving and receiving. I want my husband to experience another woman with me. We are drug and disease free and we can host. If we are what you might be looking for or are curious, let me know so we can get out of email and into the bedroom.

My Ideal Person A white,intelligent, married bi curious or bi sexual female who is looking to play with another married couple. Your hubby wants you to play but does not want to himself. Single females are fine to. SORRY, NO SINGLE MEN.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My wife meets another female and surprises me with her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kelly Leigh-porn star. She has the perfect mix of normal
and sleeze.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kellyshero2015's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1964 May 13, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: video/photo editor Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses