Kellax81 35 / M
"The BFE without the BS"
HD, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2014

To view all of
Kellax81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kellax81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Kellax81 35/M
HD, California
Introduction
You could say I am adventurous, well traveled and nomadic. I’ve moved around all my life and I'm always up for new adventures.

My humor can be silly and I enjoy teasing or practical jokes- at your expense of course. I’m guilty of having a wild imagination and a smidgen of “nerdiness”. I like to go on pleasant dates (dinner, museums, fishing, etc) and end them with great sex- or vice versa.

Abundant sex is important to me- I'm good at it. It allows me to relax and escape reality.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is honest, kind and respectful. NSA, FWB, FB compilable and ready to meet. I'm really attracted to older women! The issue I'm having is the lovers I have are not very enthusiastic or adventurous in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Strangely enough as a child I use to dream of being swallowed
by a woman's vagina.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, Hairy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Just about ever one of them. The elevation of status.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kellax81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • HD, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: