KeelanandOlivia 28 / 24 / C
"Don't Miss Out on this AMAZING 2-FOR-1 OFFER!!!!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 29, 2014

To view all of
KeelanandOlivia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeelanandOlivia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cleo2657
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
KeelanandOlivia 28/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Any ladies down for some fun? ;)
Introduction
By messaging this profile you get in contact with not1 but 2 quiet, shy, nerdy, sweet people! We're a nerdy engaged couple looking for the right woman to experiment doing a threesome with. Kind of like friends with benefits. Maybe. We're still learning what we'd want out of a situation like this. So if you want to help us explore our feelings give us a shout! It'll be worth it!

My Ideal Person Another nerd! We're pretty flexible! Wouldn't mind someone dominant but it doesn't really matter! Just take the time to get to know us and we'll see what happens from there!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of KeelanandOlivia's responses

Information
  • 28/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1988 November 9, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrician Community Disability Practitioner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses