Kc6172 56 / M
"seeking a special friendship"
Peekskill, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2011

To view all of
Kc6172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kc6172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amaranta19673
Region Metropolitana, Chile
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
bbwsepiadoll
New York, United States
rm_arrowsmith57
New York, United States
nycdiamond4BBC
New York, United States
hanan1
New York, United States
PulsatingSoul_4U
Connecticut, United States
barbarellaagain
New York, United States
moonstarlite
New York, United States
 
Status
Kc6172 56/M
Peekskill, New York
Introduction
I am a married man who is looking for one woman to share fun and romantic times with. Must be discrete. Not into head games or drama.

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy to get along with and is not into drama and the ability to be discreet. A women that we can have very good conversation and honesty and build a great relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being on a desserted beach and careesing my partner and
making love under a waterfall. Sex in the wilderness , movie.
anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba she is sultry and always looks so hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kc6172's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Peekskill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses