KatrinaTG 46 / T
"Hung ? Cut ? Single ? Horny ? Live in my area ?All good traits in a man... hit me up and lets chat."
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 13, 2011

To view all of
KatrinaTG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatrinaTG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
 
Status
KatrinaTG 46/T
Scarborough, Ontario , Canada
Still looking for my hung cut single man :))
Introduction
Full sub bottom , I don't top ever. Not really looking for "wham Bam Thank You Maam" but sometimes that can be fun also. Looking for single men somewhere near my age ... OK let me restate this ,,, Single men, this means not married ... in a relationship... dating but playing the field ( yes thats in a relationship also ) .. awww shes not giving me any dosnt work either. Have heard all the excuses so dont think you can change my mind. If your not single dont think your the one that will change my mind and do a guy in a relationship.. it is not gonna happen. ,,,, ... hugzz

That being said what I am looking for is single , has a job , drives, hopefully has his own place ( not looking to meet in hotels ) and lives somewhere near me.. no Im not looking to travel to the states or anywhere I need a plane to get to. Cummon guys there must be girls closer to you that like the same things.

What im not looking for.. 1 ...camming.. no I dont need to see you jerk your cock..believe me they are all the same ,, I have one too so I should know.
2.... Kids.. sorry but not into under at least 35 . I just like guys with a bit of experience under thier belts and some smarts above them
3.... Not cut.. sorry just not into hoodies.. enough said

I am a bottom.. 100% ... that means I dont top ever so dont ask , it just isnt gonna happen oh and please dont ask me about pee or poop cause I just think thats gross

LEGAL WARNING:
Any website, publication, person, company, corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way, shape, or form, without my permission and/or for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in LEGAL action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE OF Adult Matchfirm. Failure to comply will result in Legal action being taken.

***UPDATE***
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Matchfirm site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person For male - Must be a top, cut and SINGLE ( main critria ) other than that have a pulse , know what you have and how to use it . There is alot more I could put here but we can discuss that in more detail later but just so you knowIm very open minded

For female - Lets discuss this further.

Please note ... I am NOT looking to get with married men , sorry. If your looking to mess around on your spouse please look elsewhere.

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pipe Fitter ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: