Kate6656 49 / 48 / C
"Attractive couple for full on fun --"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kate6656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annie7153
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
fiesta2222
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Orgasm9inch_CPL
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
mender14
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Listen_to_me
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
tastyjuice121
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Rajiovem
Andhra Pradesh, India
hornydevi91981
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
BrownSkills33
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kate6656 49/C
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Attractive couple, seeking guys, cpls and females to join us for some full swap fun. Guys must be over 5 10 and str8. Prefer people

whocontact us to be able to prove they are genuine. Guys wishing to be dominated also considered - all ideas welcome. We have had enough of sharing our pics with weird guys pretending to be couples or
females etc etc.Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Attractive cpl /guy looking for some kinky fun, m str8, female bi..........

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1967 February 6, 1968
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C