KatSnak 40 / 48 / C
"Can't read Msgs... Sorry not gold."
Talent, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
KatSnak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatSnak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
 
Status
KatSnak 40/C
Talent, Oregon
Friends? Try Kat snaks play at the Gee mail ;)
Introduction
Because contact has been stifled, we have created a new contact method for our friends on gm. Kat snaks play. Hope to hear from our friends soon. -Snak

We are a married couple and considered very attractive. We are both fit and healthy. D&D free although we are friendly. Hygiene is key as we are extremely clean.

Our lives are complex and we hold a lot of responsibility to the outside world, so we like to keep our home lives light and stress free. That means sunny afternoon walks by the river followed by snuggling up to some classic movie or playful banter while I cook dinner. Being as playful as we are, every night is like a slumber party. I've married my best friend and sometimes we have to make an effort to stop goofing off and get to sleep.

Playmates who would love a safe place to lose themselves in the fantasy and never take themselves too seriously should e-mail us. We are very accessible to anyone who would like to converse and try to answer all messages. Don't be shy if you have a question or want to talk. If we are not interested, we will let you know honestly and politely.

My Ideal Person Would be CLEAN, fun, open and drama/drug/disease-free. (We have no STDs and would like to keep it that way)

Although looks are NOT the key to playing with us, it would be nice to find a couple or playmates that are considered attractive -as that is what we are offering.

She is beautiful and this is mostly about pleasuring her, so be respectful with a soft approach -it will get you everywhere. Person or persons who really appreciate a woman of color and want to help me spoil her physically.

Addendum to the above, everyone will be spoiled

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Breast play/not clamps

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each, Hygiene

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KatSnak's responses

Information
  • 40/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Talent, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 17, 1976 August 11, 1968
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Mad Scientist Author, Teacher, Evil Genius
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say