KatLovingYou 55 / F
"Hi I'm Kat"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
KatLovingYou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatLovingYou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrfuckssogood
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
maxcat5
Georgia, United States
FitKindGenerous
Washington, United States
singleazchef69
Arizona, United States
PJDT
Saint Helier, Jersey
Masterpaul524U
Oregon, United States
cataluf2
California, United States
my_hands_on_u
Washington, United States
Tantalus3282
Oregon, United States
 
Status
KatLovingYou 55/F
Seattle, Washington
Open your heart. xo Kat
Introduction
I'm here to connect in loving friendship - VIA EMAIL/MESSAGING ONLY (unless we have an amazing and loving heartfelt connection which may lead us to meet in person...xo) . I adore finding online friendships with open and very kindhearted men. I truly enjoy being connected with caring men in their daily lives via our AdultFriendFinder messaging. I love sharing myself on cam, especially if it means that loving men are not alone while their spirit is longing to cum. I honor male sexuality in the most loving way. I don't like the thought of a loving man being by himself while he cums. To me sexuality is an important expression of spirituality. My experience is that the majority of men are INCREDIBLY LOVING and I honor that energy.

I am VERY happily married, for the past 25 years. My husband understands (and admires) my lively and openly giving spirit. My man "gets" that my loving sexual needs are real and heartfelt. He's watched me fuck other loving men, men who are his close friends and who we both love dearly. We both cherishes those rare and epic loving moments.
xo,
Kat

My Ideal Person Honest, friendly, funny, open real men and women who express loving kindness and sexual joyfulness freely.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KatLovingYou's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 14, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None