Karthik_lk 26 / M
"Lookin for some company !!!"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karthik_lk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple_38_30
Karnataka, India
woman4u37
Karnataka, India
lovergirl4u4ever
Karnataka, India
boobylata
Goa, India
Atruecompanion19
Karnataka, India
sophieluking4fun
Karnataka, India
ReenaB4realfun
Karnataka, India
Sapna199
Karnataka, India
roshniforboys
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Karthik_lk 26/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
planning something for 14th feb, only couples and ladies only.. message me for more info.
Introduction
'm a 25 yar old guy born and brought in Coimbatore. Shifted to Bangalore owing to work. I love partying, trying nw things. I have had an active sex life bfore, however I'm missing out on alot of fun after shifting here...well that explains why I'm a member here. About preferences - I'm straight, I enjoy orgies, 3somes etc. (but the straight way), love playing strip poker and willing to experiment, but again the straight way. Note - Prefer alot of oral before getting started!! I find it reaally getting pissing off when chics beg for money !! I beleive in the fact that if I like your company, there are greater things than money alone, so there is no money to make here!! I'd like to have a good and discrete time and if you too want a good and safe time...i'm your guy!! if you still really want money go some where else!!!

My Ideal Person Simple, classy and clean!!! who takes care of herself simple things like getting waxed, communicating in english are important to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Karthik_lk's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: investment banking
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either