Kart_Oracle 35 / M
"Life is Beautiful .. join me to make it more beautiful"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2012

To view all of
Kart_Oracle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kart_Oracle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweety9332
Andhra Pradesh, India
sneharavi2
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Kart_Oracle 35/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
I am cool and easy going ... i am looking to meet some hot and decent women.. I believe in destiny..everything happens for good ..am here to meet angels who are in my destiny....I like traveling , i have great passion for romance n sex .. Interested people can ping me...people with fake profiles please don't waste my time and yours as well ...

My Ideal Person Matured (Both body n mind), Easy going , Adventurous etc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wild Romance with boss's wife when boss is busy with
his work.


Wild sex in the jungle , near water , on the dry leaves , echo
of moaning.. etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ramya Krishna ..


Her Boobs , Her ASS n Thighs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kart_Oracle's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English