KarmaU22 46 / 44 / C
"Visiting KL let us know?"
Kuala Lumpor, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2010

To view all of
KarmaU22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarmaU22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IsaanBrit
Online NOW!
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
couple4funcxxx
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
StefV78
Singapore, Malaysia
forfun2975
Singapore, Singapore
LucisFerre666
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Reflex1972
Bavaria, Germany
longbean82
Selangor, Malaysia
eastwestsexlords
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
cplforswing2011
Johor, Cambodia
 
Status
KarmaU22 46/C
Kuala Lumpor, Selangor , Malaysia
Introduction
Hi fellow frolickers!

We are an attractive good fun couple (so we've been told) very much in love and very much up for a good time with the right people! He is straight, she is bi-sexual and loves giving and receiving attention from like minded girls.

Not shallow however we both look after our bodies and expect the same from our playmates. No offence just a preference. Profile pics of genitalia doesn't really do it for us, so please include facial pics if you email to arrange a play-date. We all know whats cocks and pussys look like people, so lets leave the explicit shots until a more intimate time! Looking for couples and/or single woman to cum play with us!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There isn't enough room to write it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charm and character!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KarmaU22's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuala Lumpor, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1970 January 14, 1972
Travels to: Nusadua
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B