KarlinKW 48 / M
"Lets meet and have fun"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2014

To view all of
KarlinKW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarlinKW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
KarlinKW 48/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
2 months smoke free....Ya me
Introduction
Married and in an open relationship. Looking for an adventurous open minded woman for an ongoing friendship. If your just looking for fun with a nice guy you have found him. My wife is more then happy to lend me out. She's on this site aswell. Sultrylass is her name on here. d

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for:
- a woman with an open mind
- a woman looking f, or an ongoing friendship
- someone who is comfortable with my marital status
- a woman who is happy with her life as it is and just wanting a fun evening away from every day life.

Given the chance, you will find that I am a well grounded person and will show you the up most respect and treat you as so.
***Take The Chance And See***

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses