KarinnaT 40 / T
"TRAVESTIE SALOPE PASSIVE"
nice, Provence (PACA), France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2008

To view all of
KarinnaT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarinnaT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
grancazzone1991
Sardegna, Italy
rm_jeangobert06
Provence (PACA), France
tino76666
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
transmoment
Provence (PACA), France
dufundufun
Rhone Alpes, France
babybabe15
Quebec, Canada
rm_elodiedu06
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
KarinnaT 40/T
nice, Provence (PACA) , France
Introduction
TRAVESTIE AMATRICE BI PASSIVE sans tabous,sympa ,hygiène parfaite, épilation intégrale, clitoris 15,5 X 5 cm , je suis une specialiste en FELLATION ET PERFORMEUSE ANAL . Je réponds à toutes propositions et demandes de pratiques particulières . profil aussi sur CAM4 (site de cam gratuit ). Je ne suis abonné donc peux pas lire vos message donc : AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person homme, femme, couple, trans, travestie, tentez votre chance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KarinnaT's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • nice, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ A
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: