Kapiticouple 53 / 52 / C
"We are in a happy long term, loving and secure relationship and looking for fun"
Kapiti Coast, Kapiti, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 7, 2014

To view all of
Kapiticouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kapiticouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsss2008
n.z, New Zealand
mouse24244
Queensland, Australia
wellygeek
Wellington, New Zealand
Lickuallovertga
Tauranga, New Zealand
Simon_101101
South Canterbury, New Zealand
HerMastersBitch
Auckland, New Zealand
slickjerome
otahuhu, New Zealand
greenco3
new plymouth, New Zealand
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Kapiticouple 53/C
Kapiti Coast, Kapiti , New Zealand
Introduction
We are in this for fun, not dramas.We are mainly looking for a couple or us or a female for him. We give and expect discretion. We are looking for relaxed and patient couples who are interested in friendship, fun and if there is a spark than maybe things will go further. Please don't be offended if we decline your offer, as we don't play unless it feels right. We are looking for real people so you don't have to be a model, but you do need to be clean. Not looking for people under 35. We prefer to play as a couple but we may be tempted to play alone for the right person.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that are clean and respectful and looking for no drama fun.

She likes tall guys that treat her well.

He likes a curvy, busty and slightly kinky woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kapiticouple's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kapiti Coast, Kapiti, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1963 April 23, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None