KansasMom53 56 / F
"Bi-fem and couples ONLY! Couples with BBC to the front of the line."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
KansasMom53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KansasMom53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TrixieBiBBW
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Morefun2565
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
mprthernmngirl
Minnesota, United States
melandmelinda2
Illinois, United States
ARgangbangsquad
Arkansas, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
sandgnd
North Dakota, United States
whtcpl4blk10
Missouri, United States
SCdahdahdah
California, United States
 
Status
KansasMom53 56/F
Chicago, Illinois
Ready for the weekend!!
Introduction
I am a divorced female who just wants to meet great people and have a lot of great sex!

My Ideal Person I prefer my females busty and my men well-endowed.

And definitely have a fantasy of being with interracial and black couples!

Don't be offended or upset if I won't meet the same day as you email me. I'm a single female. I like to get to know people first. Make sure there is chemistry as well as trust. If you want to jump in the sack the same day that you see my profile, I'm not the person for you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KansasMom53's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 3, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: