Kanikun69 42 / M
"Shy guy seeking discreet encounters, ain't pushy but dominant in bed."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Kanikun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kanikun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vinny6283
near singapore, United Kingdom
hachi0108
Tokyo, Japan
deepthroating02
Singapore, Singapore
hotcouplechina
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Kanikun69 42/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
bored bored bored
Introduction
Mature guy appreciate good quality sincere casual chat or intellectual conversation. Doesn't have to be sex everytime. I'm not pushy and very respectful of my partner. People says I'm charming and a giver. I'm naughty, kinky and enjoys foreplay (in shower too) and oral sex. Personal hygiene is a must. Would love to watch for a start.

I have to chat before meeting for a casual drinks to access the chemistry before anything would be a good way to start the ball rolling. I'm not pushy and don't like to be push either. It works both way isn't it

Like to begin the experience with casual chat and a little teasing. Followed by shower together with a lot of foreplay to begin with oral sex. I love to pound hard and deep.

My Ideal Person Mature ladies, petite, sensual and bubbly with a sense of humour and open minded. I've got soft spot for tight butt, long hair and cameltoe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kanikun69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: