KangaRood 50 / M
"Would you like to watch your sexy wife enjoying my fat cock in her hot and hungry mouth?"
Endeavour Hills, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2011

To view all of
KangaRood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KangaRood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,040,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
KangaRood 50/M
Endeavour Hills, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Straight, clean guy interested in meeting sexy couples for bedroom fun.

Interested in voyeurism and exhibitionism, teasing and pleasuring your wife or girlfriend with massage, oral, fucking and perhaps MFM 3-some. My cock is around 8" long and stays hard forever. It is rare for my sex partner to not have at least 1 orgasm.

I am NOT bisexual nor bicurious. I do respect that some people are and expect others to respect that I am not. Please don't waste my time if you are looking for bisexual action.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a respectful, regular couple looking to explore their sexuality.

Not into drugs, heavy drinking, bisexuality, gangbangs or extreme alternative activities.

Clean and respectful are essential. Gentle and easy going are important.

I am not perfect nor seeking perfection however I am fit and well built and take good care of my body.

- - -

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Endeavour Hills, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 13, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green