Kane3698 55 / M
"Erotic Passion"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 2, 2012

To view all of
Kane3698's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kane3698's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldermenpleaser
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
 
Status
Kane3698 55/M
Savannah, Georgia
In Newark, NJ Oct. 9 & 10th, who wants to have some fun?????
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

6ft tall black male now in this area looking for some very erotic, passionate encounters. I am very open and for the most part uninhibited when it comes to things a man and woman can do together. I am not a shy one, therefore, I do things in a manner that some only read about. We can have a great time. If this sounds like something you may be interested in then by all means send me a message and we can go from there... I do hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a very sensual and passionate woman who has an open mind and a love of adventure, Someone who can think outside of their particular comfort zone. Race and age are unimportant.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kane3698's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Computers
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses