KandD6972 46 / 43 / C
"Interracial couple seeking girlfriend"
Cypress, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
KandD6972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KandD6972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
augustacierta3
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
PartTyme
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
Mslownasty52
Texas, United States
Ch0c0latecure
Texas, United States
 
Status
KandD6972 46/C
Cypress, Texas
Introduction
We're an interracial couple, he's white and straight she's black and bi, that are looking for a female, between 30-50 to be our third. NO MEN OR COUPLES We are not looking for a one-night stand. We're looking for that someone we can entertain in and out of the bedroom; something that could hopefully turn into a LTR. Were both are professionals and very discreet about our lifestyle. Looking for someone who's interested in dating us as a couple. Serious inquires please.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female between 30 and 50, preferably AA, but we are open to all races. Someone with a slim to athletic build that is looking for a LTR.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KandD6972's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 11, 1970 May 11, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 6 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None