Kambing13 30 / M
"Insatiable love for life."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2007

To view all of
Kambing13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kambing13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SingleKinkyMingl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
cutie812
Ontario, Canada
reallyfunmilf69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Kambing13 30/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Hanging out on IM. Feel free to send me a message. :)
Introduction
Unfortunately, AdultFriendFinder has decided to basically shut down its standard members. Now, the only way to contact me is through IM. I hope that's enough for some of you! If not, try k-bing at hot male. If I hotlist you, it means I want to chat! I'd wink, but I'm not a full member... I'm a pretty simple guy. Love hockey, love going out and having a good time. I'm pretty busy, and definitely interested in meeting with some interesting people on here since conventional means aren't always so... well, conventional.

My Ideal Person What am I looking for in a person? Everything, and nothing at the same time. I'm here because I wanted to enjoy some fun with no strings. I'm up for anything. Where that fun leads, who knows. "Love is the answer, but while you're waiting for the answer, sex raises some pretty good questions."
-Woody Allen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kambing13's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: