Kalkorram 63 / M
"Interested in the young of spirit with the wisdom of maturity. Solid of heart is a bonus."
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kalkorram's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Kalkorram 63/M
Warren, Michigan
The truth is out there (but hidden from view).
Introduction
Flyer of dreams, forder of tales, awash in reality, awake to the times. A speck in the cosmos, too small to weigh in, a reckoned force, in one's space to account. Alive and aware, missing nothing too real. Guided beyond and above, with heights soared clear, while senses are opened as never before.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being 20 years old again, with the knowledge and experience
that I have now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, Other

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into unrealistic fantasies. Like to fantasize about
my current partner; frequently leads to very real consequences.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kalkorram's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown