Kalel_1988 28 / M
"Making new friends in NoDak"
Minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
Kalel_1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kalel_1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
 
Status
Kalel_1988 28/M
Minot, North Dakota
...and a very happy new year!
Introduction
UPDATE: NEW TO MINOT! Just moved here from Montana. Gonna miss the fun times in Montana, but hope to make more great memories in North Dakota.

Single, 27, gentleman, Toned/Athletic body, white, 5'9", 170lbs. I have other photos for friends only. Just looking for younger or older women to have fun with. I especially enjoy the MILFs/cougars. I've opened to fun couples as well.

I've been on here for awhile and made quite a few friends on here (not just talking about my friends network on AdultFriendFinder). I've also learned a lot when it comes to meeting people. I am careful in meeting, and I expect everyone else to be the same. I'm DDF, get checked regularly when I'm physically active, and expect you to be the same. This is a hook-up site as well as to make friends. Be careful and smart out there everyone.

Prefer to get to know you through messages before meeting. Also, would like to see your face so I know who I'm talking to. I will provide the same. If you're out of town and don't have time for that, please let me know ahead of time of when you're in the area if you'd like to meet. I'm not always available to play. I also prefer meeting and chatting at a local bar before moving on, but not necessary if I feel comfortable.

I'm not pushy, and I get turned off by pushy people. Scheduling to meet is tough, but I always seem to find a good time to meet. Don't be shy and send me a message. I'm always completely honest, so ask any question you like. I can host or you host. I enjoy just chatting and never meeting as well. Especially if you live so far away, meeting is not an option.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone communicative and real. I like to get to know you before meeting though. Hope to hear from you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always fantasised a woman checking me out, following
me out to my car, we get to talking, she follows me home, and
then we have a nice long fuck to where we're both satisfied.
There's more details, but that's the basic idea.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes


Jennifer Lawrence Ariel Winter Mae Whitman Emma Stone Jewel Staite Lydia Wilson Jennifer Aniston Julianne Moore Demi Moore Meryl Streep


They are all just very attractive to me. Mind and beauty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kalel_1988's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: