Kaddrach 42 / M
"Looking for fun people and new experiences"
Mason, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kaddrach's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pjstssdes
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Michcd40
Michigan, United States
Lookin4FuninMI66
Michigan, United States
vivthesecond
Michigan, United States
dandt7767
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Kaddrach 42/M
Mason, Michigan
Introduction
Hello, hope this finds you all well. I'm looking to talk with fun, outgoing people who are positive. I'm not really interested in negativity at all. If that is you, don't waste either of our time.

Recently I've had the pleasure of getting in a sexy pussy that just goes nuts when a dick is in her.....never had that before....if you are like that I think we should have some fun! To me that means you really, really like sex....just like me.

6-7" decent thickness...recently started shaving.....I can't believe how sexy smooth balls are!

Come on you horny people....lets talk and fuck and have a blast!!!

I love chatting some sexy chat and look to talk with you soon!

Have a good day!

My Ideal Person Sexy in their mind. Act as if darling and let's have some fun!!!

People that love sex and really want to fuck....don't be afraid and let's just have fun......

I love pussy and boobs, but eyes and smiles are what I like to see.....

I am not looking for someone to lie there and take it...I want you to fuck me back.....move that sweet pussy and those sexy hips.....I finally want to get as good as I give!!!! Is anyone out there like that???? Let's let our fingers do some walking, tongues get in where they can and just have some GREAT experiences....

Who's up for the challenge???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kaddrach's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mason, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1974
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None