KS_Casanova 53 / M
"Living the Good Life"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2004

To view all of
KS_Casanova's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KS_Casanova's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gt1012014
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
ICTswingers
Kansas, United States
wannaplay5051
Kansas, United States
Searchin_1964
Kansas, United States
nessalynn82
Kansas, United States
 
Status
KS_Casanova 53/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I like it all. Relaxing with old friends, making new friends, family, sunny days, rainy days, traveling, being home, a good movie, summer nights under the stars, beer, wine, mixed drinks, water, meat, vegetables, pie, cheesecake, a soft touch, a hard workout. And everything in between.

My Ideal Person Someone who feels that there's more to life than the same old daily routine. Someone who has fantasies that are left unfulfilled, or needs that aren't being met. If you are that someone, and you're not afraid to experience your fantasies, you are my ideal person.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: