KOHMAMI 56 / 57 / C
"By a lot of exciting pleasure in the life spice"
Nishinomiya, Hyogo, Japan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 6, 2008

To view all of
KOHMAMI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KOHMAMI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeff696930
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Kobe3p2017
兵庫, Japan
sinobrit4girls
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
sknnn
Greece, Greece
parpp2010
Makedonija, Macedonia
hinasono
Yamanashi, Japan
running4free
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Marinordestina
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
swap1232
Phuket, Thailand
 
Status
KOHMAMI 56/C
Nishinomiya, Hyogo , Japan
Hi there! How are you doing?
Introduction
Hello.
We are an horny couple.
We enjoy exhibitionist photography in the outdoors, a mixed bath hot spring, wife swapping, sexual intercourse with plural men(gangbangs), a lesbian play.
In addition, I want to enjoy sexual intercourse with a wonderful foreign man and woman.

We can't stand lies. Please be honest when you contact us.

Our English is weak so please use simple English when contacting us.
Thank you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KOHMAMI's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nishinomiya, Hyogo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1960 January 25, 1960
Hometown: 西宮, Hyogo, Japan 西宮, Hyogo, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: 会社員 会社員
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts