KMF_frisky 49 / F
"I love a man who can weave erotic stories. A normal introduction is important or I will not respond."
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
KMF_frisky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KMF_frisky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeattleRainLover
Washington, United States
FOLKSLIKEUS
Washington, United States
GT67Cougar
Washington, United States
bothways319
Washington, United States
cdnasian
Washington, United States
Seattle_Couple_2
Washington, United States
jennerbabe
Illinois, United States
Beinghueman
Washington, United States
Mandi_J
Oregon, United States
 
Status
KMF_frisky 49/F
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
In essence, I am on this site because as I became older my sexual drive has increased. I've been on AdultFriendFinder before and have come to realize I am looking for a man to have an open relationship where we can experience fun activities together and separately. Of course along the way, I am open to fun. I always meet first beforehand to see if there is a spark.

I am an open-minded sexually charged curious woman who always find a man's touch to be so hot, but am looking to find an attractive woman, experienced or not (like me), who would show me what I have been craving but have yet to explore.

PS: I do have a male lover I see from time to time. He would like to remain discreet. Bringing him into the picture is completely optional, but you wouldn't be disappointed. He's bi-curious and very sexual with an athletic build. Pics/vids upon request.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 11, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: