KM62307 36 / 30 / C
"Anyone want to fuck my wife?"
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2007

To view all of
KM62307's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KM62307's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9inchmonster3wid
Missouri, United States
Indplsswpm
Indiana, United States
Fireman0410
Indiana, United States
keepsecret25
New York, United States
hammer4u2000
Florida, United States
markopolo21986
Georgia, United States
purdude
Indiana, United States
DamienWayne
Florida, United States
Indymale4fun
Indiana, United States
 
Status
KM62307 36/C
Valdosta, Georgia
Introduction
We are a young, open-minded couple. We have been on the site for several years and met some great people. We are always open to young couples, but our favorite thing is to have young hung guys fuck her while hubby watches and joins in. Hubby is very straight, wife is bi-curious. We are D&D free so please be the same. Wife loves to play bareback and get filled with as many hot loads as she can get. She also loves gangbangs. We are looking for guys 18-35, no offense older guys, we are just not interested. We prefer to find regulars but are not opposed to one night NSA encounters. We are free for play most evenings and weekends.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a guy(s) for some fun, no strings attached, or another couple looking to have some fun and explore new things! Must be D&D free, and enjoy similar interests as we do. We are looking for genuine people to establish friendships with and also have some fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a orgy on our boat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, on a boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KM62307's responses

Information
  • 36/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1980 May 24, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: office n/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None