KINKYBBWBISUB 46 / F
"White BBW for black men!! I am with someone now who I am VERY happy with. Just looking!"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 12, 2004

To view all of
KINKYBBWBISUB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KINKYBBWBISUB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FitLif322
Pennsylvania, United States
MeloAce
Pennsylvania, United States
BigShawn215
Pennsylvania, United States
Bigblackmega11
Pennsylvania, United States
dspenc16
Maryland, United States
kinky4sure4
Pennsylvania, United States
Dicktate79
New Jersey, United States
Dickumdownez
Pennsylvania, United States
blkwarrior35
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
KINKYBBWBISUB 46/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you DO NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

Want my attention? Be a FAN!

Yes you read it right I am on AdultFriendFinder and I am interested in a relationship!!! Not looking to just hook up.....been there done that. I want more!!!!!! I love the emotions that go with all that and I want that guy that always has my back BUT I want the sexual connection too which is why I am here.

STOP Please-Read this.....I am ONLY interested in BLACK!Just cant get into white sexually and Im not looking to waste your time.
Someone once told me I was looking for love in all the wrong places. So now Im here, what I want is a relationship but with REALLY GREAT SEX!! Making each others fantasies come true!!! But I want the companionship and the good stuff that goes into a relationship too. Is that really too much to want???

I took the RATE MY PIC option off my page for now because all the haters out there......its cool cause I know Im a SEXY BBW!!
I enjoy being SUBMISSIVE SEXUALLY and I want a relationship WITH GREAT SEX but thats it I want a relationship too. Im not looking for one night stands and Im not just looking to HOOK UP. You might ask why Im on AdultFriendFinder and my answer to that would be because I have been in a relationship without great sex and I know now that I cant do that kind of relationship. I want a guy thats funny, honest, caring, sweet, sensual and can be a dom sexually but not 24/7
Sooooo if you are NEAR and by that I mean PHILLY or nearby suburbs or you are in the SNJ area and you think you may be what Im looking for.........by all means WRITE ME!!!!!

I enjoy oral, anal, bondage, just good sex. I definitely believe in keeping the man Im with HAPPY!
I'm not looking to live in the surreal. I want someone who keeps it real 100% of the time. Mean what you say and say what you mean.

My Ideal Person A black man who would enjoy dominating me...................Im not submissive 24/7 but I do enjoy giving up control sexually.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fergie, J.Holiday, Mary J Blige, John Legend, PINK, Black
Eyed Peas, Akon....the list goes on and on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Omar Epps, Iverson, Jevon Kearse

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KINKYBBWBISUB's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1970
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: