KINKY4U48 58 / M
"looking for the right women"
west palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
KINKY4U48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KINKY4U48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seeker33542
New York, United States
 
Status
KINKY4U48 58/M
west palm Beach, Florida
Would so love to eat a sweet pussy today
Introduction
I am a straight man looking for a good woman who likes fun in and out of the bedroom ,I am shy at first but as I get to know you and feel comfortable with you ,I do not care to much with the bar scene anymore don't get me wrong I enjoy a drink and a good laugh just don't want to be in it 7 days a week I enjoy just walking and having a laugh with my friends, age does not matter so long as we have fun .

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun woman open minded , I love touching and holding hands when I am out with a woman love kissing woman there is nothing like a hug and a kiss from a woman that you have a spark with and age does not bother me as long we have fun like my woman to wear a dress now and again love the Fem side but then I also like seeing a nice set of cheeks in a pair of jeans,if you wish to know more about me you will have email me. Till then or not have a great life. Eddie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no there are two many other beautifull women out there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of KINKY4U48's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • west palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1958
Hometown: WEXFORD,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Galic
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: