KDarkneuro 46 / F
"I hate titles."
Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
KDarkneuro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KDarkneuro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lone664
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
TiagoRebel
Florida, United States
Southern1050
Tennessee, United States
Onegreat1
Tennessee, United States
knoxfun0815
Tennessee, United States
NeedyOne49
Virginia, United States
RecklessCaution
Georgia, United States
cajagger2
North Carolina, United States
howsitgoing931
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
KDarkneuro 46/F
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Happy Bird day :) Eat yourself silly!
Introduction
Poly, partnered, not looking for a replacement for him. I'm looking for a boyfriend. For me.
I want someone to go out with, hang out with, have sex with 2 to 3 times a week. A boyfriend. Not too serious, ok?
No married, please. Too difficult to schedule.

My Ideal Person Taller than me (because shorter would be ridiculous), 35-49 y.o,, intelligent, well-spoken. Nice is always appreciated, meaning don't be a misogynistic pig. I had one of those, don't want one again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KDarkneuro's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 24, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: phone CSR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: