KCguy4funtimes 46 / M
"KC guy ready to Spoil Someone"
kansas city, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2012

To view all of
KCguy4funtimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KCguy4funtimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CrazyBitch70
Missouri, United States
rm_kinkykckutie
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
ShortHares
Missouri, United States
girljustwantsyou
Kansas, United States
patuneas
Missouri, United States
rm_tamela66067
Kansas, United States
DatingFun76
Missouri, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
 
Status
KCguy4funtimes 46/M
kansas city, Missouri
Introduction
I was born and raised in KC but only been back in town for about 10 years. I'm a true mid-western guy who knows how to treat a lady with respect and always show her a good time! I am a business owner in KC so my schedule can be a bit demanding at times, but I can always find time for some fun and enjoyment. In a perfect world, I'd say I am looking for a lady who is looking for an ongoing casual relationship. I will respect any situation you are in and I would only ask the same in return. I am 6' tall, have a shaved head and workout 5 times a week. I take care of myself and am attracted to ladies who do the same. I have pictures I can send on an indivdual basis but not wanting to post them publicly due to my business. I love to laugh and enjoy life and looking for the same.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 11, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: