KAAM888 52 / M
"Looking for a BBW with the right "Edge""
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 16, 2008

To view all of
KAAM888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KAAM888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bbwcherry1972
South Australia, Australia
maxxcat1
Missouri, United States
sunnyslice
Idaho, United States
Wazzalikes
Rolliston, New Zealand
busty_lusty_bbw
New South Wales, Australia
purepussy4u
Hawaii, United States
biggorgeousslut
New South Wales, Australia
Bbwcouple27
Northern Territory, Australia
BuxomsubNZ
North Island, New Zealand
 
Status
KAAM888 52/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Working North of Melb .............Dec 7&8
Introduction
"EDGE"
I tend to look for a partner who is an independent thinker, clearly a winner in her field but with a darker (fun) side.
I am after that something that makes you different yet on the surface it may not be obvious -

I prefer Hot BBW (big girls)

I am a Self Made, Hard worker Independent I like all sports and enjoy the outdoors. I can be a handful in right situation - adventurous , I travel with work - a lot so distance is not a real issue.

I am 190 tall and solid build - I will send a pic once I am confident in you - ....I know... it works both ways
.

My Ideal Person I have a preference and attraction for big beautiful women.

Oh...and check your baggage at the door!

I.M. me if you can't email we can work it out from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of KAAM888's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: