K1ng0fth3h1ll 26 / M
"My mountain top"
Santa Cruz, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2010

To view all of
K1ng0fth3h1ll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view K1ng0fth3h1ll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ASHEVILLEMOM
Washington, United States
OneCuteBabyGirl
California, United States
cumfreakxxx
California, United States
annawill2
California, United States
meow19612000
California, United States
GrundoonBBW
California, United States
joannenawty
California, United States
swatmybottm
California, United States
nastychk11
California, United States
 
Status
K1ng0fth3h1ll 26/M
Santa Cruz, California
Looking for now.
Introduction
Just a Mountain boy looking for others that vibe like I do. Outside I like baseball and football (along with beer) and inside I like...well, I like a lot. Maybe you should ask me.

I'm tall, uncut, and still young.

My Ideal Person A like minded friend, where mutual satisfaction is preferred. Age and race is no boundary, nor the size of your body. Be yourself-and bring an appetite.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, The Expendables, Cake, Vast, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Evangeline Lilly. Legs, hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of K1ng0fth3h1ll's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Santa Cruz, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1990
Travels to: Shapleigh, Maine, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: