K0BOL 36 / M
"looking nice people!! Im top man RESPECT, DISCRETION, HYGIENE, ESSENTIAL !"
berlin, Germany
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
K0BOL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view K0BOL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur1701d
Texas, United States
mmhagg
Virginia, United States
Telemonos
New Mexico, United States
duratango
Colorado, United States
run678
California, United States
lebstud07
Quebec, Canada
stylo_8711
Victoria, Australia
confly2
Illinois, United States
lookinrdg
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
K0BOL 36/M
berlin, Berlin , Germany
i want meet new friends
Introduction
Hello everybody

i believe in distance friendship, i like meet nice people and make good friends dont matter the distance.

conversation is not the same a questioning, Welcome just if you understand the difference.

I like meet people, have friendship regardless of the distance, i think all could be possible. I think the respect is essential in all types of interaction, I like respect and I like to be respected.

im out the gay scene i like discretion, im masculine, clean,respectful man, i want meet similar masculine men just i want have fun.

hola a todos! Respeto, higiene, discreción fundamental!!

Soy discreto, respetuoso, masculino, limpio,activo, totalmente fuera del ambiente gay, espero conocer hombres similares, sobre todo masculinos en apariencia y actitud, y de preferencia mayores de 38 años.
Estoy aquí para conocer personas y pasar buenos momentos en un ambiente de comodidad y buen rollo, sin broncas, no me gustan los problemas, ni darlos, ni que me los den.

My Ideal Person nice people!
masculine men in appearance and attitude.
respectful, clean, discret and educated people.
guys over 38 years old

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, A little of each, higiene, respeto , no gente vulgar

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of K0BOL's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: una
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: