Jwillnow4u 61 / M
"Looking for a friend for fun times"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jwillnow4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jwillnow4u 61/M
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
Single in fairly good shape, horny fun guy looking for a woman for mutual enjoyment both in and out of the bedroom. Employed, stable and am hoping to find some fun friends. I can play both dom , sub or someone in between, like toys etc. Maybe lunch, drinks, dinner or whatever and see if it works out? Would love to find a fun lady for a travel partner sometime soon, someplace warm my treat of course .......

***Warning any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects , or for the commercial solicitation-DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jwillnow4u's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either