Justwin86 30 / M
"30, single & looking for..."
Northampton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2012

To view all of
Justwin86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justwin86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
Justwin86 30/M
Northampton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm single but for now or until I find that special someone either here or somewhere else I'm just also casually looking online for some fun or more.I like to drive around the Lehigh Valley whenever I can. In my free time I like to watch some TV &/or movies and sometimes even play video games, etc. I'm also a huge sports fan of the local Lehigh Valley, Philadelphia teams & more! I'm also a little shy too & still kind of new to this whole meeting a female online or in person but once I get to know you I can open up or feel comfortable with you hopefully eventually too. I look forward to whatever happens in the future & life in general. If you'd like to learn more about me just ask!

My Ideal Person One who knows what she wants in a man as far as relationship, or sex is concerned. But also could be looking for a female who wants to have some fun & live up their to the fullest. As far as the female is concerned I don't really have preference as I like women of different shapes, body sizes (boobs & ass as well included too).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justwin86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Northampton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1986
Hometown: Northampton, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ---
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: