Justusredman 37 / M
"Athletic Ginger with 8 inches downstairs ... lets have fun"
Ontario, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
Justusredman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justusredman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustMwA77
New York, United States
rm_wantyouinNY
New York, United States
 
Status
Justusredman 37/M
Ontario, New York
Introduction
Looking for casual hookups. Let me help you to squirt.
Send me a message and I'll give you better contact information.
Looking to meet for real.
I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters.
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 3 to 5 times per week.

My Ideal Person Be clean. No diseases or drugs ... don't want to change either of our situations ... Let's just enjoy some time together - no strings hooking up but I'm open to ongoing friends with benefits fun.
I prefer going to you - I cannot host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justusredman's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Ontario, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either