Justus2Ca 47 / M
"Just me now."
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Justus2Ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justus2Ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
 
Status
Justus2Ca 47/M
Oceanside, California
Introduction
I am a 45 year old single male looking for safe nsa fun with like minded females and couples. I am str8, but not phobic, and safe and secure both personally and professionally. I enjoy keeping fit and spend most of my free time outdoors. I would like to find similar couples and females in the San Diego area who are also looking for safe clean nsa fun. I am not completely against something more developing if I happen upon a female with similar interest. So if your interested, get ahold of me and draw your own conclusions about me. I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I am seeking couples and single females to become friends with first then explore from there. Lets talk and and share our fantasies with eachother....maybe we can fulfill them for eachother.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.
It's recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lots of them. Would like to try a mfm, fmf and just good old
fashion one on one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Justus2Ca's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: