Justforfun198469 33 / 32 / C
"Looking for a clubbing partner"
Eastern, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 18, 2014

To view all of
Justforfun198469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justforfun198469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9xtop
District of Columbia, United States
__sexxy_play
South Carolina, United States
Gvlguy42
North Carolina, United States
Michaelcoxs
North Carolina, United States
hydraj33
North Carolina, United States
1234enoughtalk
Georgia, United States
vabaseballstud
Virginia, United States
Kford910
North Carolina, United States
SweetSweetFun
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Justforfun198469 33/C
Eastern, North Carolina
Introduction
My wife and I enjoy going out, however I'm not a fan of dancing, but a fan of watching her dance with others and enjoy herself. We thought it would be fun to arrange for her to meet someone specific, either a female or a couple, to dance with. We aren't looking for anything sexual, but that being said, anything she wants or allows is fine with me, I am interested in watching her with another man/couple but she is more into the idea of dancing, flirting, and if it feels right kissing and touching. She reads this profile, emails, messages, and picture comments and greatly appreciates any responses to our profile even if we do not immediately respond.

My Ideal Person We are looking preferably for a female or couple to go out with. No commitment, just looking to have a good time. She will entertain the idea of going out with a single male, but that will be her decision. We prefer to meet people within 5-7 years of our age up or down.

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastern, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1984 September 6, 1984
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts