Just_us_6977 37 / 40 / C
"Adventurous couple looking for sensual experiences"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
Just_us_6977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just_us_6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
POKERPLAYER4U
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
adventurousguy05
Washington, United States
funcouple76642
Oregon, United States
thekingandqueen
Wisconsin, United States
rychelle0409
Washington, United States
WhootyNPapi
Oregon, United States
Trueromance25
Washington, United States
silez4xxx
Washington, United States
Somuchtwoble4
Washington, United States
 
Status
Just_us_6977 37/C
Everett, Washington
Introduction
We are an attractive and fun couple in our thirties looking for new experiences. We are your average Dick n Jane couple next door with a touch of a wild side. We would like to find another fun and adventurous couple with similar interests to explore with. Ideally we would like to find another couple we can hang out with in and out of the bedroom, enjoy some cocktails together, laugh, flirt and let the chemistry build. We are interested in an ongoing thing with the right people rather than adding notches to our bedpost. If this sounds similar to your interests feel free to message us

My Ideal Person Another fun and healthy couple with a desire to explore their kinky side with us.

Information
  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1979 March 19, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None