Just_Spliffy 37 / F
"Looking for someone to "UP" lift me please! :)"
Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
Just_Spliffy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Just_Spliffy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tronman14
Ontario, Canada
look4affection69
Ontario, Canada
Fitnessman1233
Ontario, Canada
sevenandahalf007
Alberta, Canada
TMB124
Ontario, Canada
fireranger35xx
Ontario, Canada
hard4hours79
Ontario, Canada
dustyrolls
Illinois, United States
Zombinic
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Just_Spliffy 37/F
Kirkland Lake, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I love to just be at one with life and people in general. I love being in that perfect moment that makes you feel like your in a fabulous movie. I want to not be afraid of showing my feelings and want others to not hold back feelings from me. Looking for a kindred spirit who I can relate with and just be myself with. Looking for a man who is not shallow and all about looks. I'm a bigger girl, but proportionately bigger. I want a guy to like how I look physically but most importantly want him 2 accept and love me for my mind and my personality. Want someone to laugh with. Hang out play guitar and video games with, road trip with, eat out with, and hold his hand and feel safe with. Something real and raw and amazingly beautiful. Something pure and honest and just plain WICKED AWESOME!! Come chat with me in my chat room on Tinychat. It's free chat place to cam with friends etc. Inbox me for link if you wanna come chat

My Ideal Person Someone who likes the fact that i'm a full figured women and who gets turned on by that physically. Someone who likes me for me first and foremost Come chat on cam with me in my Tinychat room if you wanna get to know me and perhaps we can meet up and chill in person sometime if we live close enough.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Just_Spliffy's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 26, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bull Sh!t Detective
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: