JustUsTwo_201568 48 / 48 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Atwater, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustUsTwo_201568's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
JustUsTwo_201568 48/C
Atwater, California
Introduction
We are a couple that is looking for a female to have some fun with. Couples as well. We consider ourselves average and normal. We are not pushy not do we want someone that is pushy either. We just want to enjoy the company of others and have fun. We are not hard core in this life style. We are open minded to things, just depends how things are going and how all are feeling. We are not opposed to separate rooms, but we MUST ALL be comfortable. He is straight, not BI and that is just that. He is ok with regular male contact while in a group. She is open to touching other women.

My Ideal Person Our ideal people are those who are real. Regular people that are not into drama. We would love to have fun with women, but of course couples are high on our list too. Men, it depends on what she wants. Sorry, but you can write us and see if she likes. We are here to find people whom are relaxed and want to have some fun. Please no smokers. If you are a light smoker, please dont smoke while with us. Thanks.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atwater, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1968 December 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown