JustStuffIt 48 / M
"A Hand or two, to start with,,,"
Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 19, 2006

To view all of
JustStuffIt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustStuffIt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_CumSlut4Uall
New Jersey, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
hotcplnsj
New Jersey, United States
SiliconeFun
Vermont, United States
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
ParisSlut
Tennessee, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
perfectwoman4u5
New Jersey, United States
ntt34y
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
JustStuffIt 48/M
Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey
Introduction
Hello to you, and thank you for visiting my profile, you will find that I am very respectful of people and their property, as well as their time. I am not hear to waste time. I am an easy going, down to earth, go with the flow guy who understands the privilege it is to be invited to join a couple or an individual. Not only is it great to participate, but also would enjoy to watch the show others put on. If you have any question or concerns please do not hesitate to ask. You will find I am honest and open. Thanks again for the possible opportunity to have some adult safe fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking a hand or two to give a hand. Yes a hand to start, do not get me wrong, I very much enjoy intercourse just as much, but when was the last time you stroked one? A nice enthusiastic hand or two, one that will not try to pull it off, or try starting a fire with it, or make a pretzel out of it, looking for people that enjoy the feeling of their hands wrapped around me just as much as I like it, nice n slow enthusiastic playfull hand or two, My favorite is joining a couple who are willing to try something new. A couple who enjoys sex and takes the time to enjoy it. Quality over quantity. Think about it, wouldn't you like an extra hand or two?

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 28, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None