JustSexBuddy69 47 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship. Not looking for games or drama."
Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
JustSexBuddy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustSexBuddy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
 
Status
JustSexBuddy69 47/M
Greenville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Mature, good natured, fun loving guy. I'm easy going. Looking to make some friends and hopefully a special friend to share some fun and adventure with. Message me or send a wink and let's get acquainted.

My Ideal Person Fun, sexy, like minded woman looking for fun, friendship and maybe a little adventure. no games, no drama, just mutual respect.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. if you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Metalica, Nickleback, Boston, Poision, Toby Kieth

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Contact me and I will be more than happy to tell!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustSexBuddy69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1969
Travels to: Pittsburgh and Erie, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None