JustJeff1961 55 / M
"looking for ?????? IDK"
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
JustJeff1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustJeff1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
JustJeff1961 55/M
Lancaster, Ohio
still looking for her
Introduction
I am fun loving and one the last nice guys left, or so I have been told I have a strong sex drive and I am very open about it, ...\8sometimes too much so. I live in Lancaster Ohio, If your a woman who loves to please and be pleased. >>! If you want a man that is clean, decent, and have been told the I am good looking. Along with that I have a great sense of humor, I am intelligent, and not a game player. I like good conversation as well as good sex. My goal is eventually develop a LTR. I am d/d free and expect the same. I am very sensual and love a woman's body. I love to kiss and show affection. Love to tease and please. Love to give and receive oral. Then there is nothing better than hot steamy sweaty sex. I am not looking for 1 night stands. I want my partner to learn all my wants and desires and I want to learn hers. I am professional and proper in public but a real stud in the bedroom with my woman. I have a high sex drive and need a woman that has the same. I am open-minded and non-judgmental. I need to make a mental connection with a woman before I can get to the physical one. I believe in freedom of your body to do with what you want. I love all types of women but want to be with one that can keep up and has the same sex drive as I do. If you don't have any hang ups about two adults having some sexual fun together give me a shout.
Words are only the starter in opening a relationship with anyone, but your actions speak loader than any of your word ever could, so here are a few words that show the actions of my life. I was a Football player in High school. I went in the Army for 6 years when I got out I started working as a Construction worker. I am the Father of 3, twin boys and a daughter all grow. I was a FF/EMT for 14 years at Bremen Rushcreek Fire Department. I was a Soccer referee and coach for many years and it helped keep me in shape chasing the kids all over the field. I am now retired and spend most of my summer time on The boat.
Jeff


My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I an seeking a woman that is sexy, confident, open minded, and not judgmental with a fun loving outlook on life. I don't think looks are everything but there has to be some type of sexual attraction. Please have a recent photo not one from 15 years ago when you looked your best,, but a true image of yourself now. There's nothing better than good doggy style, and its even better blindfolded and cuffed I'm into dominance, role-play, group/couple, public/outdoors and more! She is Sexy, Sensual, Loyal & Honest I want my woman to be a lady in public and a vixen in the bed. I like a wild free spirit with a brain and street smarts. You can see my other old ID HERE

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elvis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustJeff1961's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired/disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: