JustJR4now 55 / M
"Really Nice and very naughty!"
Bastrop, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2009

To view all of
JustJR4now's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustJR4now's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_yummy1974
New South Wales, Australia
magdalatina
Texas, United States
 
Status
JustJR4now 55/M
Bastrop, Texas
Really nice and very naughty too!
Introduction
Attractive, sensual and sexy man. I have a few strategically placed tattoos. My muscular build is starting to turn husky, lol. I still get complements, however. I am Looking for a discreet relationship. If you are looking for a friend/lover, let's talk. Gold members, I can answer your messages. Best way to contact me is to IM while I'm on this site.

My Ideal Person I am pretty open. I do not have a bias on age, size, or ethnicity. The first woman that gets with me will be very happy. I will make it my mission! Update: I am a basic member you will need to contact me via IM or if you are a Gold member, you can message me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmmmmmmm!!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every hot babe that ever made a cover! It's the fanfare.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JustJR4now's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bastrop, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: